PaulClarkBand

WELCOME TO THE PAUL CLARK PARTY BAND FROM BUCKEYE LAKE 2019 schedule:: One of Central Ohio's longtime Party Band Favorites,I will beginning my 57th year and am proud to announce the members,Mike Losecamp Keyboardist.vocals from the National recording Band,CRYKLE, the lead singer that recorded RED RUBBER BALL & TURN DOWN DAY,is with PCPB,along with Mike Shoaf Bass.vocals/Betty Londergan Vocalist,Mike Nelson Drums,Rob Harris Lead guitar/vocals.John Carson.tremendous Sax/flute,.Randy "DooRag"Cobun vocals/Sound and yours truly.Watch for new bookings  & updates::The new Waterfront on the Lake--The Boat Yard on the Lake and of course the great bookings at Papa Boo's-Trout Club-Port SmokeHouse-Buckeye Lake Yacht Club-Amvets 51-Harbor Hills Club House--Mill Dam Corner Grille--future bookings at Gatsbys-Heritage in Pickerington and many great Festivals ,special events and Class reunions,one at 31 West in Newark.Will be an exciting year at BUCKEYE LAKE--THE PLAYGROUND OF CENTRAL OHIO.

Sat.March 16-St.Pattys pre-party TBA at Barrel Bar or Waterfront

Sat.April 13-ROCK-ROLL-REMEMBER DANCE PARTY @Buckeye Lake Eagles 7:00--OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

Fri.May 10 BARRELL BAR Buckeye Lake 8:30

Fri May 17 Woody's Waterfront 7:00

Fri.June 7 Milldam Corner Grille 6:30

Memorial Day Mon May 27 Amvets 51 2:00 Only time scheduled

Sun June 9 PORT SMOKEHOUSE 2:00


July 6th (the 4th weekend holiday) Buckeye Lake Yacht Club Members & invited guests 7:00

Fri.July 13 TBA annual Lehman Party in Heath Ohio

Thurs July 18 St.Matthews-Gahanna Summer Festival 6:30: in the big Beer Garden--Rides-food-Craft drinks-Beer

Fri.July 26 31 West Newark multi Lakewood class reunion

Sun.July 28 Papa Boo's on Buckeye Lake 3:00 "big new stage"

Sat Aug 3 Woodys Waterfront 1:00-5:00

Sun Aug 11 Port Smokehouse 2:00

Sat.Aug 24 Milldam Corner Grille Patio

Sat/SunOct.5&6 TBA Annual Oakland Nursery Fall Festival 12-4 at the Oakland Park Main store (Dates subject to change)


 

 

 

Make a free website with Yola